I have put a count down on my self, as I should have done it a few months ago at least I am doing it now.  In ONE month from tomorrow I will be in a wedding, in Cancun!  As exciting as it sounds (and will be)  I really wanted to lose some lbs before going.  So I have decided this time I need to stay on this wagon!  (Hopping it will last even after the wedding)  Today was workout 1 (again) and I WILL be doing it every day.  Have you ever went some where nice and you didn’t want to be the “fat” chick/guy there?  Well that is the shoes I am filling right now.  I still have to get my dress altered so I really have less than a month……so now is the time to start talking myself into doing this everyday.  Anyone have any inspiring words of wisdom for me?

Leave a Reply

